Paralegals

Debbie Bishop

Paralegal
206.389.1759
dbishop@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Kelly Hamilton

Paralegal
206.389.1557
khamilton@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Kathy Hipple

Paralegal
206.389.1513
khipple@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Katheryn Oswick

Paralegal
206.389.1535
koswick@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Darryn Quincey

Paralegal
206.389.1528
dquincey@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Jackie Towle

Paralegal
206.389.1560
jtowle@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card