Paralegals

Debbie Bishop

Paralegal
206.389.1759
dbishop@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Ken Claassen

Paralegal
206.389.1771
kclaassen@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Kathy Hipple

Paralegal
206.389.1513
khipple@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Katheryn Oswick

Paralegal
206.389.1535
koswick@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Alissa Panzer

Paralegal | Executive Assistant
206.389.1525
apanzer@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Jennifer Pickens

Paralegal
206.389.1557
jpickens@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card