All Staff

Executive Director

Kati Dunn

Executive Director
206.389.1753
kdunn@riddellwilliams.com

Accounting

Vernon B. Calivo

Collections Coordinator
206.389.1614
vcalivo@riddellwilliams.com

Mary Garner

Billing Clerk
206.389.1718
mgarner@riddellwilliams.com

Carmen Lewis

Director of Finance
206.389.1733
clewis@riddellwilliams.com

Kathy Monroe

Client Billing Supervisor | System Administrator
206.389.1523
kmonroe@riddellwilliams.com

Luan Tran

Accounts Payable Coordinator
206.389.1507
ltran@riddellwilliams.com

Robin Weakland
Billing | Accounting Assistant
206.389.1742
rweakland@riddellwilliams.com

HR and Recruiting

Rebecca Misich

Director of Human Resources
206.389.1650
rmisich@riddellwilliams.com

Melissa Thueringer

Payroll Benefits Coordinator
206.389.1565
mthueringer@riddellwilliams.com

Emily von Seele

HR Coordinator
206.389.1597
evonseele@riddellwilliams.com

Information Processing

Pam Brown

Information Processor
206.389.1586
pbrown@riddellwilliams.com

Melanie Fagerberg

IP Supervisor | Trainer |
Systems Support
206.389.1714
mfagerberg@riddellwilliams.com

Kitty Kleppert

Information Processor
206.389.1526
kkleppert@riddellwilliams.com

Candace Kukino

Information Processor
206.389.1526
ckukino@riddellwilliams.com

Robin Nellist

Information Processor
206.389.1735
rnellist@riddellwilliams.com

Information Systems

Tony Loveless

IT Specialist
206.389.1559
tloveless@riddellwilliams.com

Ann Migdal

Software Analyst | Litigation Support
206.389.1740
amigdal@riddellwilliams.com

Michael Morgan

Director of Information Systems
206.389.1157
mmorgan@riddellwilliams.com

Kenny Tsai

Network Administrator
206.389.1619
ktsai@riddellwilliams.com

Library

Crystal Sherman Norton

Director of Library Services
206.389.1717
cnorton@riddellwilliams.com

Susan Rau

Assistant Librarian
206.389.1646
srau@riddellwilliams.com

Marketing

Sheri Meyers

Director of Marketing
206.389.1517
smeyers@riddellwilliams.com

Kim Tran

HR and Marketing Administrative
Assistant
206.389.1710
ktran@riddellwilliams.com

Office Services

Shelley Boogaard

Director of Operations and Records
206.389.1637
sboogaard@riddellwilliams.com

Yelena Chepurin

Office Services
206.389.1612
ychepurin@riddellwilliams.com

Vera Jocic

Conference Room Attendant
206.389.1465
vjocic@riddellwilliams.com

Branko Kalezic

Manager of Facilities and Office Services
206.389.1663
bkalezic@riddellwilliams.com

William Osborne

Office Services
206.389.1612
wosborne@riddellwilliams.com

Vesna Stojcic

Conference Room Attendant
206.389.1465
vstojcic@riddellwilliams.com

Reception

Jennifer Roberson

Lead Receptionist
206.624.3600
jroberson@riddellwilliams.com

Peggy Stokes

Receptionist
206.624.3600
pstokes@riddellwilliams.com

Marie Torka

Receptionist - 44th Floor |
Records Clerk
206.389.1618
mtorka@riddellwilliams.com

Records

Shelley Boogaard

Director of Operations and Records
206.389.1637
sboogaard@riddellwilliams.com

Vera Jocic

Records Clerk
206.389.1725
vjocic@riddellwilliams.com

Buck Tomlin

Conflicts Analyst | Docket
206.389.1739
btomlin@riddellwilliams.com

Marie Torka

Receptionist - 44th Floor |
Records Clerk
206.389.1618
mtorka@riddellwilliams.com

Practice Areas

Antitrust
Molly McInnis

Executive Assistant
206.389.1544
mmcinnis@riddellwilliams.com

Bankruptcy and Creditors' Rights
Cynthia Concannon

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1542
cconcannon@riddellwilliams.com

Veronica Magda

Executive Assistant
206.389.1522
vmagda@riddellwilliams.com

Leigh Meidinger

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1755
lmeidinger@riddellwilliams.com

Courtney Tracy

Executive Assistant
206.389.1736
ctracy@riddellwilliams.com

Construction and Real Estate Litigation
Melinda Sullivan

Executive Assistant
206.389.1591
msullivan@riddellwilliams.com

Corporate Transactions and Finance
Cynthia Concannon

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1542
cconcannon@riddellwilliams.com

Bryan Meagher

Corporate Maintenance Assistant
206.389.1662
bmeagher@riddellwilliams.com

Misa Olsen

Corporate Workflow Coordinator/
Executive Assistant
206.389.1617
molsen@riddellwilliams.com

Environmental and Natural Resources
Ausra Gaigalaite

Executive Assistant
206.389.1704
agaigalaite@riddellwilliams.com

Lauree Lingenbrink

Executive Assistant
206.389.1653
llingenbrink@riddellwilliams.com

Karlene Stauffacher

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1673
kstauffacher@riddellwilliams.com

Executive Compensation and Benefits
Susie Miller

Litigation Workflow Coordinator/
Executive Assistant
206.389.1660
smiller@riddellwilliams.com

Matteus Vaga

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1515
mvaga@riddellwilliams.com

Health Care
Cynthia Concannon

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1542
cconcannon@riddellwilliams.com

Misa Olsen

Corporate Workflow Coordinator/
Executive Assistant
206.389.1617
molsen@riddellwilliams.com

Insurance Coverage and Risk Management
Melinda Sullivan

Executive Assistant
206.389.1591
msullivan@riddellwilliams.com

Intellectual Property
Kelly Hamilton

Paralegal
206.389.1557
khamilton@riddellwilliams.com

Misa Olsen

Paralegal
206.389.1617
molsen@riddellwilliams.com

Labor and Employment
Jazmine Matautia

Executive Assistant
206.389.1634
jmatautia@riddellwilliams.com

Litigation
Kelly Hamilton

Paralegal
206.389.1557
khamilton@riddellwilliams.com

Kathy Hipple

Paralegal
206.389.1513
khipple@riddellwilliams.com

Molly McInnis

Executive Assistant
206.389.1544
mmcinnis@riddellwilliams.com

Susie Miller
Litigation Workflow Coordinator/
Executive Assistant
206.389.1660
smiller@riddellwilliams.com
Leili Moore

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1620
lmoore@riddellwilliams.com

Katheryn Oswick

Paralegal
206.389.1535
koswick@riddellwilliams.com

Darryn Quincey

Paralegal
206.389.1528
dquincey@riddellwilliams.com

Jan Sherred

Executive Assistant
206.389.1540
jsherred@riddellwilliams.com

Melinda Sullivan

Executive Assistant
206.389.1591
msullivan@riddellwilliams.com

Matteus Vaga

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1515
mvaga@riddellwilliams.com

Heather Vasquez
Administrative Assistant
206.389.1639
hvasquez@riddellwilliams.com
Nonprofit
Melinda Sullivan

Executive Assistant
206.389.1591
msullivan@riddellwilliams.com

Payments
Courtney Tracy

Executive Assistant
206.389.1736
ctracy@riddellwilliams.com

Product Liability
Molly McInnis

Executive Assistant
206.389.1544
mmcinnis@riddellwilliams.com

Real Estate and Land Use
Alissa Panzer

Executive Assistant
206.389.1525
apanzer@riddellwilliams.com

Jackie Towle

Paralegal
206.389.1560
jtowle@riddellwilliams.com

Tax
Cynthia Concannon

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1542
cconcannon@riddellwilliams.com

Theresa Gebhardt

Executive Assistant
206.389.1531
tgebhardt@riddellwilliams.com

Leigh Meidinger

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1755
lmeidinger@riddellwilliams.com

Misa Olsen

Corporate Workflow Coordinator/
Executive Assistant
206.389.1617
molsen@riddellwilliams.com

Trusts, Estates and Personal Planning
Debbie Bishop

Paralegal
206.389.1759
dbishop@riddellwilliams.com

Theresa Gebhardt

Executive Assistant
206.389.1531
tgebhardt@riddellwilliams.com

Leigh Meidinger

Administrative Assistant
206.389.1755
lmeidinger@riddellwilliams.com