Administrative Contacts

Kati E. Dunn
Kati E. Dunn

Executive Director
206.389.1753
kdunn@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Shelley M. Boogaard
Shelley M. Boogaard

Director of Operations and Records
206.389.1637
sboogaard@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Carmen E. Lewis
Carmen E. Lewis

Director of Finance
206.389.1733
clewis@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Rebecca F. MisichRebecca F. Misich

Director of Human Resources
206.389.1650
rmisich@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Michael D. Morgan
Michael D. Morgan

Director of Information Services
206.389.1751
mmorgan@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

Crystal S. Norton
Crystal S. Norton

Director of Library Services
206.389.1717
cnorton@riddellwilliams.com
V-Card

<